Log into Canvas and access your Canvas course.
From left navigation bar click on Modules

Click on any Lingro or LingroHub assignment or link
Your Lingro link in a Module may look like one of these, yours may be named something different, try a few:


**If you cannot find a link to Lingro Materials ask your instructor.
This will take you to the LingroHub Registration Page below, which will be pre-populated with your information. NOTE: You may enter an optional password, but you do not need one when accessing your LingroHub course via Canvas. Accept the terms of use and Privacy Policy. Click REGISTER to finish (bottom right).

Begin reading and working! You now have access to ALL your required course materials. Remember: always access your Lingro Learning content from your Canvas course to continue enjoying codeless access and grade syncing.
For Lingro Support email hubsupport@lingrolearning.com (8:00 AM to 11:00 PM ET Daily).
OPTING OUT
Please be advised it is NOT recommended that you Opt-Out, as these materials are required by your professor to complete the course and the fee charged is at a discounted price, but to do so:
From left navigation bar click on the DayONE Materials:

Click on: Load DayONE in a new window

You may see more than one course’s DayONE materials, select the correct course materials from your library:

click the ‘Want to opt-out?’ button.
Select your reason why and click: Opt Out.

If you Opt Out:
- You will be responsible for purchasing these materials on your own.
- A refund of your book/courseware fee will be put back on your student account for you to receive your refund in 4-6 weeks.
- You will lose access to your courseware after the opt out deadline.
- You can opt back in at any time before the opt out deadline; the option to opt in will not be available after the opt out deadline has passed.
If you have OPTed OUT and it is after the deadline when you click on any Lingro or LingroHub assignment or link, you will be asked to purchase the Courseware directly from the publisher or enter your own access code that you have purchased somewhere else.